Announcing the new Ecovilllage officers for 2014!

Dennis Coskie will be the President,
Chris Smyth Vice President,
Mark Carper Secretary,
MerryBeth McKee continues as Treasurer,

This would be a great time to get involved with one of the committees:
Farm Project,
EGG (Enright Greening Group),

You can learn more about these committees on the website

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.